Page 3 of 346

Unread postPosted: Mon Jul 29, 2002 5:03 am
by Pang Shiyuan
I'm Pang Tong (Shiyuan), I hail from Xiang Yang and enjoy outwitting my fellow students Zhuge Liang and Xu Shu. I'm currently studying under Sima Shi. (joking)

Seriously, my real name is Ron, to find out where I live, check my lousy profile.

Interests: RTK (obviously), playing PC games, history, music, drawing...etc...bla bla bla...

For a great time, you can chat with me on AIM or MSN for $4.95/min. :D (joking again)

AIM: PangTong86
email/MSN: rkwz@hotmail.com

Unread postPosted: Fri Aug 16, 2002 12:19 pm
by James
I bumped this thread up to replace “Hello, I'm new” because it has a broader scope and encourages more conversation. People have also posted much more about themselves in this thread.

Oh, and ignore the pet chat above...

Unread postPosted: Fri Aug 16, 2002 12:31 pm
by Maria
O_o I can't believe I haven't posted my stuff here :P

My real name is Titania Maria. You can call me Maria if you want, although I have a lot of other "nicknames". Maria is easier :lol:.

I was born on 13 June 1987, which makes me 15 now. I come from Indonesia but currently lives in Singapore, because my dad is transferred here. The contract ends next year so I'd have to reluctanly go back to Jakarta. I like to read (especially comics ;)), draw, play games, and most of all, going online. This is my 10th year of school, and I have a pile of projects to be finished by the end of September. If you know what a "Personal Project" is, then you could share my pain :lol:

Many people say I'm smart, talkative, annoying, clumsy, weird, cool, retarded, whatever (which is true BTW, depends on your opinion). Just one think everyone should know, the person you talk to on the net and the real me in the real world are different. You won't find me debating in a serious note like in CA forum, and I am pretty much quiet, especially when talking to older people. The only similarity my 2 personas have is that I always make myself live up to other people's expectation. To me, creating a good impression in the most important thing. I try my best to be the best one in every occasion 8-)

I have to stop at one point or another so it better be now :lol:

Unread postPosted: Fri Aug 16, 2002 12:53 pm
by futch
hi, maria! nice to meet you, i am also from the same country as you and i stay in Singapore doing my degree course. :lol: :lol: smart girl!

Unread postPosted: Fri Aug 16, 2002 7:04 pm
by A Sympathetic Character
Well here's the info on me, not like that many of you care anyways!

Name: Hugh Jass! (Actually it's Matthew)
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 145 lbs
Birthdate: Nov/18/86
Place of Birth: Toronto, Ontario (Canada)
Interests: Walking along the beach, in the sun-set. Going on the computer, watch TV....... You know the usual lazy teenager stuff!
Job: None at the moment.

Unread postPosted: Fri Aug 16, 2002 7:39 pm
by Jonathan
I’m seventeen a few months from eighteen, I’m a Scorpio :twisted: I have a variety of hobbies including reading, writing, video games, studying subjects that are appealing to me, art, internet, working on cars, music (playing and writing), and club dancing on occasions. I’m currently finishing my last year of high school; I haven’t made up my mind about what courses I intend to take in college. I plan on owning my own business in the future (hopefully sooner than later) probably some kind of club, or a mechanics shop.

Unread postPosted: Sat Aug 17, 2002 12:50 am
by Valmar
Name: Patrick
Height: 5'6
Weight: 160
Birthday: 2-15-83
Age:19
School: Western Washington University
Major: Communications and Pre-law
Place of Birth: Clark Airbase, Phillippines
Interests: Hiphop, RPG's, Singing, Drinking. My brother got me into RTK when i was in the 3rd or 4th grade.

Unread postPosted: Sat Aug 17, 2002 6:12 am
by Lu Xun
Hey everyone, I'm Kyle. I'm 17, going into my senior year of high school and plan on becoming a professional actor. My birthday is April 13th, 1985.

I went to a Catholic school from pre-school to fifth grade, so you can imagine I'm little odd because of that experience. :lol:

My passions include: acting, music, video games, women, dancing, having fun, making mischief, reading, and hanging out with friends.

I am currently living in the house I was raised in, good old San Antonio, Texas, USA. I'm 1/4th Japanese...and well the rest is a mix of white/Euoropean, and Native American. I'm about 5'8" and I don't know my eaxct weight...140-150 lbs maybe. Well, seeya on the forum! :wink:

Unread postPosted: Sat Aug 17, 2002 6:22 am
by Zhou Gongjin
Jonathan wrote:I’m seventeen a few months from eighteen


You are getting younger with every post :lol:

Unread postPosted: Sat Aug 17, 2002 8:59 am
by Angelica
Hi, my real is Patricia Hamasaki Al Jazeer (call me Pat or Patricia). I'm half-Arab, and half-Japanese. Sorta British too because Dad was a half-Arab and half-British. Was born on 13 Jan 1987 in Tokyo, Japan. Currently live in UAE, United Arab Emirates. In 10th grade (hate school though I'm sorta a smart girl too), with lots of friends.
Normally, people think of me as the cute, smart and little Mrs.Perfect but I have different personalities to me (including wild mood swings)

Primary interests: Games, Games, Games etc......:lol:
Secondary interests: Going online, books, movies, hanging out with friends.