Scholars on WoW...

Discuss everything game-related including consoles and console games and hardware, pen and paper roleplaying (e.g. D&D), modern sports, and more.

Scholars on WoW...

Unread postby Antiochus » Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:53 pm

You may delete this if it already exist...

Is there any members of the forum that plays World of Warcraft? I was just wondering since I just got the game a week ago. If you do, we could always meet over there.

I got an Orc warrior named Lahire.
Antiochus
Scholar of Shen Zhou

Unread postby Jer » Fri Jul 27, 2007 11:44 pm

I used to play on a Roleplaying Server and it was very cool. Not cool enough, however, for $10 a month!
Jer
Scholar

Unread postby Exar Kun » Sat Jul 28, 2007 2:56 pm

I've been playing since July 2005, though I had quit from last September to March.
I don't play alot these days as I'm getting pretty bored of the game but I currently play on Duskwood server on alliance.
Durin - 70 Dwarf Priest
Lumiya - 43 Human Warlock

I've played horde as well on Draka (Eonwe - 60 Orc Rogue) and Moonrunner (Blackhorn - 60 Tauren Shaman) before the expansion was released.
I just play casual these days and plan to just pvp once I get my lock to 70. I used to raid last year before I quit and was in one of the top guilds on the server, which became the #1 guild in expansion, I've done server firsts and I'm pretty much sick of the raiding life.
"Two there should be; no more, no less.
One to embody the power, the other to crave it."
-Creed of the New Sith-
Exar Kun
Dark Lord of the Sith

Unread postby Lu Xun » Sat Jul 28, 2007 11:05 pm

I really don't play anymore, but I have a 70 Night Elf hunter (Drjones) on Spirestone and a 63 druid that I never really felt like playing after the expansion came out. My hunter used to be one of the best one the server, but I just kinda stopped playing. =x
性高潮枪
"Cheap sandal-maker! Do you always send your little bastard to the field?